Konnichiwa mina-san and welcome to my blog!

In this blog I will mainly be posting about my interests, which is anime, manga and kpop! (≧ω≦) Though I will also write about my daily life. This will be a subjective blogg, meaning I will (try to) post my opinions, and I might be biased.
Please exucse my English, as it is not my native language. But feel free to correct me if you find some mistakes! (∪ ◡ ∪)
If there is anything you want to know, just ask! (^▽^) Hope to see you around!

Matane~

Leave a Reply

