Hirunaka no Ryuusei

17454621

I just started reading the manga, though I really should be studying! (*cough* I have a test tomorrow *cough*) (╥_╥) (╯_╰) So I manage to force myself to stop after reading 26 chapters.. (⊙_◎) T^T
I have actually stumble upon this manga earlier, but I did not want to read it, as I assumed it would be another student-teacher relationship. (I do not hate this type of story, but I did not feel like reading one at the moment). I was also sceptical towards the manga, as it looks like there will be a love triangle and was I right?! However, after seeing the good rating and reviews for Hirunaka no Ryuusei, I decided to give the manga a shot. And right now I am so tormented! o(≧o≦)o I ship both SuzumexDaiki and SuzumexSatsuki and I am so curious who Suzume will end up with!! (︶︹︺) I am so prepared for a feels trip!
When I finish reading the manga, I will try to write a review (I cannot guarantee when I will write it, but please look forward to it! 😀 ).
Have you read the manga? Did you like it, why or why not? And if you are currently reading it, who do you ship and why?

Leave a Reply

