Super Junior D&E’s “Growing pains”

Two days ago the duo D&E (Donghae and Eunhyuk) released the music video for “Growing Pains”. It is the title song for their first full-length album “The Beats Go On”. Check it out!

To be honest I did not think that I would like the song as much as I do! The song is so catchy, their voices matches so well (and we get to hear Eunhyuk sing and rap! :D) and the dance is just perfect!! (•⊙ω⊙•) I really like that they have both male and female backup dancers!
I especially love the part from 1:30! The dance and they way Eunhyuk  rap! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ *fangirling*  But I also want to give Donghae credits, because his singing has improved quite a lot! ヽ(゜∇゜)ノ I also have to comment on the good English pronunciation to Eunhyuk! I know that pronouncing the word three (as in the number) can be a challenge for Asians, but I just can not take them serious if they pronounce it wrong (sorry kpop idols and Asians that have this problem!) ●︿● . So I give him props for that!

All in all, this was a really good and strong comeback! Hope they manage to win on some music shows! What is your thoughts on the comeback?

Source

Leave a Reply

