Enjoy your life! (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

Hello readers~
Sorry this is such a short post. As some of you might (or may not) have noticed, I try to post once a day. And I actually have so many manga and anime I want to write about, but I just do not know where to start! (*´д`*) And it actually takes time for me to write, since I suck at formulating and English is not my mother tongue.. (。・_・。)

But when I first made this blog, I actually had trouble naming it. I knew I wanted it to be in Japanese, but what? And the result became: Daijinai Omoide, translates to English as precious memories.
As this is my last year in high school, there are a lot of pressures and the expectation is high. But I do not want to remember this last years as just stressful. Though focusing on school is important, being a teenager is also important. After all, we are only teenager once!  (▰˘◡˘▰)

momo ✿ kafe | via Tumblr

Leave a Reply

