Group oral presentation sucks!!!

I have a group presentation tomorrow, and some in my group wanted to meet up after school today so we could practice together. I think that is an good idea. However, it turns out that I have to wait two freaking hours, because they have a test or something! I am not okay with that!! They should have told me beforehand instead of this morning, because everyone is finished at the same time!  ಠ益ಠ  I thought I only needed to stay behind after school for max 2 hours, but as it looks now maybe 4 hours! (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻

I actually have other school assignments to do, and now I have to rearrange my plans. And it is actually sunny outside for once, but I am trapped inside the school! I so wanna bukkorosu them!!!

Leave a Reply

