Bastarz (Block B) ‘s Zero For Conduct

On April 13 Bastarz, the sub-unite of Block B, released their album and the music video for their titlte track “Zero for conduct”.

I am not really a fan of Block B as their music is not really my cup of tea. But I just looove this song, especially the beat! The music video is quite cool, but the women in only underwear (hence, the age limit) did not really fit in with the song.
For those who can not watch the music video, because of the age limit, I have put a performance down below.

I do not really like the styling or makeup. I think it is weird matched, and do not really fit the song. And in the performance, one of the the outfits looks like a payamas xD The dance is quite powerfull and I like some moves better than others.
Nevertheless, you should check out this cool song! 🙂

Leave a Reply

