No more exams!! ヽ(‘ ∇‘ )ノ

I just finished my last exam today, which was an oral one.. urgh! ( ゚д゚)
My external examiner was a total ass! His attitude and the way he spoke to me was condescending! ヽ(o`皿′o)ノ I did manage to do quite well on it, so I do not care anymore! Karma will find him!!


So right now, I am technically finished with high school! ヾ(@⌒▽⌒@)ノ  Time has really flown by!  I do wish that I had done better in some subjects… ●︿● Kinda sad that I did not have a joyful high school life like in manga and anime. And.. and.. I did not experience any sort of romance.. sigh.. ಥ_ಥ

BUUUT! Now that I got more time in my hands, I will try to be more active and post more! Please look forward to that! \(^○^)人(^○^)/

Btw, this was so me during the exam periode xD :

Leave a Reply

