I had such a weird dream yesterday and such a beautiful day today!(✿◠‿◠)

Before I went to bed yesterday, I watched three episodes of Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou. During summer vacation, two of my (male) cousins, like to come and visit my family. Though I do not really understand why because they do not really talk that much with me or my sister. They usually just hang around their computer or play on our piano. But we do end up having anime marathons, which I enjoy! 😀

So back to my dream. In the anime ( I do not remember the episode, but you know, it is either episode 1, 2 or 3 :p ), our main characters are trying out underwear and skirts that belong to the little sister of one of them.  I dreamed that my cousins did that to me and my sister’s underwear!  Σ(O_O)  Haha, what a dream right? xD And they did look quite good with it! Ofc it is because it was my underwear right? (≧艸≦*)

And today I finally experience a summer day since summer vacation started. What I mean by that is that it was actually warm and sunny today! It was over 20 degrees and the sun was shining so brightly! ヽ(^◇^*)/ I sat outside reading a book called “Wonder” by R.J Palacia and listening to music (✿◠‿◠) This is what summer vacation is about. Relaxing and just enjoying life! I really felt like a heroine in a movie or manga/anime. You often see them enjoy summer vacation, while I usually just lay around in the living room because there is nothing to do..( ;´Д`)Moreover, it is suppose to be warm and sunny tomorrow too, so I might go barbecuing tomorrow with my mum and sister!!ヽ(゜∇゜)ノ

How has your day been? Had any weird dreams like me? xD What do you usually do in summer vacation? ( ́ ◕◞ε◟◕`)

Oh, and did you know, it is exactly four months since I started this blog!! How time flies! I am eternally grateful to all of you guys who check out my blog! I hope you will still follow my blog/keep an eye on it and please look forward to many, many post that will come! (o´ω`o)

Hope you keep on enjoying  the summer!

Source

Leave a Reply

