Creative Blogger Award

The ever so nice Daiyamanga nominated me for the Creative blog awards! Thank you very much, I really appreciate it! ^-^

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

Facts about myself:

  1. Most of the times I get mistaken for being 3 years younger than how old I actually am XD #ShortGirlsProblems #AsianBabyFace
  2. I just found out today that one of my biggest fears is to go out when there is lightning and thunder! It is really scary to see lightning and the thought of getting hit {(>_<)}
  3. I just started university ˘˛˘
  4. My favorite color is blue, and it has been since I was young! ^o^
  5. One of my biggest wish is to have wings and fly! ≧ω≦

So that was 5 quite random facts about myself xD
I know the next rule is to nominate 15-20 bloggers, but because I haven’t really blogged that long and haven’t really found blogs I really follow, I unfortunately won’t recommend any. But you should definitely check out Daiyamanga!
And because I won’t recommend any, why don’t you (my readers) write down 5 facts about yourself (in the comment below)? I would love to get to know you guys better! ^-^

2 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

