BTS’s “Run”

BTS is back with their 4th mini-album, [The Most Beautiful Moment In Life Pt. 2]! Their previous album [The Most Beautiful Moment In Life Pt. 1] was released in April. “The second part of [The Most Beautiful Moment In Life] coming on November 30th completes the album series and BTS members will re-energize the music fans who are spending the most beautiful moments in their lives”. The description box of the MV.

Check the song down below:

The MV is a continuation from “I Need U”.

I had not become an army when “I need u” was released. I actually just not too long ago started to like the song because my sister was blasting it all the time. I will therefore not dive into what the story is about, but it is deep man. It makes me remember the ones T-ARA used to make ಥ_ಥ

So back to “Run”. Since I never really saw the MV for “I need U” I was a little WTF O.o with Rap monster and his lollipop. … He was after all dipping it in his drink.. But when the song started, I just knew I would like the song! Moreover, is that Rap monster singing at the beginning?! Σ(ノ°▽°)ノ  ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

I have to say that Suga looks so good with green hair! ♥‿♥ Jungkook also suit simply having black hair! But basically, they all look good!(●´ω`●) However, is it becoming popular to have green highlights? XD Both N (from VIXX) and V have it 😛

Compare to the other comebacks both the beat and vocals are slower and softer in “Run”, however the song is as powerful as the others! Also a shout out to BTS for managing to have empathy while singing, and their acting is also very good! ٩(˘◊˘)۶

This comeback is dope (hehe, did not really mean to make a reference here) and definitive my new jam! 〜(^∇^〜)(〜^∇^)〜 I also like the song at the end of the video! To end this post I want to give a shout out to fellow ARMYs. We have under  24 hours managed to  almost get 2 million views!٩(⚙ᴗ⚙)۶ Good job! 😀 However, we must manage to get it to 2 million views and  remember to vote for them on MAMA 2015! ^_^

BTS FIGHTING! ⁽⁽٩(๑˃̶͈̀ ᗨ ˂̶͈́)۶⁾⁾

 

Leave a Reply

