Happy new year!(ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧

2016 is finally here and I wish my readers a fantastic new year!
\(@ ̄∇ ̄@)/


Source

 

New Year Sayings

I am a little late with this post, so you have now 362 blank pages! Make the best book till now! 😀

The next quote does contradict the previous one, but I think it is important to learn from your mistakes and take the wisdom with you. You can start over, but remember what you have learned 🙂

New Year Quotes

 

Lastly:

Do your best! 🙂

The picture is taken from mangafox’s Facebook page. It seems like the manga is Asagao to Kase – San

Oh, and my new year’s resolutions for mak corner is to improve my posting, I will try to post more frequently! And that more people will find about my blog and enjoy spending time reading my post(s), as well as finding them helpful! ^^

 

 

Leave a Reply

