Σ(*ノ´>ω<。`)ノ 365 days since I started this blog!

Time really flies! I can not belive I started this blog a year ago! ∑(゚ロ゚〃)
It is a little weird looking back at myself from one year ago and thinking about why I started this blog. I have changed so much since then! (*^▽^*)

Even though my blog have not become as popular as I wanted too (which I of course knew was not going to be that easy), I still think it is amazing that I have managed to post 73 posts (74 with this) and got 866 views in total! I am so happy with every visit and comment! Not to mention that I get overjoyed whenever I get a new follower! (=^▽^=) Because it means that out there, in this big world, there is someone who agrees on what I wrote, found it interesting, learned something new or just got an answer to something they could not figure it out. Moreover, it also means that that person liked what I am writing about and want to re-visit my blog! Nothing makes me happier than knowing that there is actually people out there looking forward to read my post(s)!

 Source

 

I always wanted to do something big for my one year anniversary, but it came a little out of the blue xD So I was unprepared for it, haha! Either way, if there is something you want to know about me, please leave a comment below and I promise to answer it (the best I can)!

For the next year, I will try to blog more frequently (I know I have said this so many times before, but improving takes time right? 😉 ) However, I do plan on posting a kpop post veery soon, where I (briefly) talk about different comebacks (and maybe debuts. I have not decided if I want to make two separate posts or just one long post.)  Nevertheless, thank you for dropping by and I hope to see you again!


Sending you off with a kiss from Mako ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ
Source

 

2 thoughts on “Σ(*ノ´>ω<。`)ノ 365 days since I started this blog!

Leave a Reply

