Too busy with university o(╥﹏╥)o

I am so sorry for not posting anything these past three weeks ( /)w(\✿)
I have been so busy right after uni started again. I have taken an extra class, which is taking all my time (╥_╥)
Moreover, I am going to have three exams (!!!) right after each other at the end of November ಥ_ಥ so my hands are really full right now.
However, I do not want to put my blog on hiatus, but I can not guarantee that I will be posting once a week as I did before (obviously).  Furthermore, I most likely will not be able to write as analytic and informative on every post like I used to (at least not on the kpop videos)
I hope everyone can understand!

As always, thanks for stopping by!●ᴥ●

Leave a Reply

