Two teasers in one day!!(ᅌᴗᅌ* )

I was not planning to post anything today! But… how could BTS and K.A.R.D?! Are they trying to kill me? 

So BTS’s trailer for “Spring day” was just posted like an hour ago!! 
For those who are not following, BTS is going to have a comeback on February the 13th. The album, “You never walk alone” is an extended version (repackage) of  “Wings”. For more information about the track list as well as teaser photos, click here . Now check out the teaser down below! ^_^

My first thought was that BigHit actually subbed the video!(ㆁᴗㆁ✿) Even thought it is only a few lines, I really appreciate it Bighit! We international fans are not totally forgotten and invisible! T^T

So over to the teaser itself; it is so aesthetic and beautiful! It gives me a “Young forever” mixed with “Run” vibe, totally loving it!(ノ→ܫ←)ノ I also really like the little snip of the song (I have actually been replaying the teaser so, so, so, many times because it sounds that good!!). Kookie’s voice and omg Jin’s voice blends so well together!(✾♛‿♛)ノ*♡* I am so happy that BTS are continuing exploring new genres, really liking this band, ballad-ish song.

Even thought the teaser is only 53 seconds, it is packed with details. Some might be easier spotted and analyzed than others. Two details that are frequently being commented on in the comments, are the paper boat to the right of Jimin (when he is holdning those shoes) and thoes shoes are later seeing hanging from the tree (which symbolizes that someone has died). I have seen one comment saying the paper boat could be linked to the ferry disaster that happened in 2014. The theme for their album is “You never walk alone” and guess what the slogan for the ferry accident was? You can read more about it here. I just want to say that I am really proud of BTS for bringing up yet another sensitive subject! Fighting boys!(ง’̀-‘́)ง

I have also found out that the teaser is based on a book called “The ones who walk away from Omelas”. A summery of the book written in the comment: there is a city called Omela that is fun and happy basically utopian, but the people are happy and have all the pleasures at the expense of a child being kept in filth and misery. the people don’t find out about that till they get older, some leave it be realizing it as it is but some people (very few) leave Omela though they don’t know where to go.

This is just a 53 second video, but it has already made an impact! I am suuuuper excited for the comeback!(*⁰▿⁰*) BTS HWAITING!!(ノ→ܫ←)ノ

 

K.A.R.D’s “Don’t recall” key point of dance was just posted. Check it out down below!

 

I am really glad that the song sounds to be in the same genre as “Oh NaNa“. You guys know I like a song with beat  (ノ≧ڡ≦) Teehee~! The teaser shows “key point” of the dance for “Don’t recall”. I feel a little bad for the guy in the back, being all covered. Moreover, I am not too sure about the first dance move we get to see, or as I like to call it the gorilla move (꒪▿꒪) However, I like the diagonal formation and that they are having some dance interaction between the guys and girls, just like in their previous song.
Did anyone notice that this teaser is all light, compared to “Oh Nana” which was completed dark? Wonder if it has any meaning. And since we are not seeing any additional person in the video, I am guessing the hidden card is a singer or maybe a dj? (o→ܫ←o)
Either way, I am looking forward to their comeback on the 16th of February. K.A.R.D fighting!ヽ(๑◠ܫ◠๑)ノ

Leave a Reply

