Happy Valentine’s Day!

For those who are in a relationship (and celebrates the day); I hope you have a wonderful day with your beloved one! (灬╹ω╹灬)
For the rest of us who are still single, I hope you also have a wonderful day! (•ω •๑) This post is from a single girl to another (・ω<)

Need a playlist for today? No problem fam, I got your back;

If only my bias knew. sitt bilde.

I will not lie when I say that my mood is being described by High4 and IU’s “Not spring, love or Cherry Blossom”

However,  Valentine’s day is just another (normal) day. Yes, it sucks a little being alone when one of my best friends is engaged and another one is (kind of) dating. Nonetheless;

Bilderesultat for ain't nobody got time for love

I have barely time for myself now, how am I suppose to invest time in another person? I believe that even if I was in a relationship, I would just neglect my partner or exhaust myself, so I honestly do not mind being single! 🙂 And why would I need love when I have BTS?(ノ≧ڡ≦) Teehee~!
Also, girls remember, if you ever do get in a relationship and that person turns out to be the one; you will never be single again and live like you do now, do whatever you want, when you want. Never! So treasure your single life ladies, caus you ain’t gonna get it back ones you are committed!

Moreover, who says you can not celebrate it with your friends or even use today to treat yourself?I would gather my friends today if most of them did not live in another city 

So tell me in the comments down below what your plans for today are!

Just want to end this post with sending a little greeting to all my readers!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Any particular reason for why you was up all night? (If you want to tell ofc) 🙂 Otherwise, I hope you slept well! 😀
    My Valentine’s day wasn’t exactly any better 😛 I had lectures from 10 to 16 and when I got home I was checked social media, was on youtube (gotta stream for my boys you know 😛 ), wrote this post and then tried to study a little bit > <

    Like

Leave a Reply

